Executive Committee

Executive Committee

2022-2023 PERC Executive Committee

Past Chair: Stephen Freedman(stephen.freedman@albertahealthservices.ca)

Chair: Roger Zemek (rzemek@cheo.on.ca)

Vice-Chair: Samina Ali (Sali@ualberta.ca)

Executive Board Member: Mandi Newton (an6@ualberta.ca)

Executive Board Member: Brett Burstein (brett.burstein@mail.mcgill.ca)

Executive Board Member: Naveen Poonai (Naveen.Poonai@lhsc.on.ca)

Executive Board Member: Waleed Alqurashi (WAlqurashi@cheo.on.ca)

Fellow Representative: Melissa Lorenzo (melissa.lorenzo@sickkids.ca)

Research Coordinator Representative: Tyrus Crawford (TCrawford@cheo.on.ca)

PERC National Coordinator: Becky Emerton (rebecca.emerton@albertahealthservices.ca)