Children’s Hospital of Eastern Ontario (Ottawa)

Address401 Smyth RoadOttawa, OntarioK1H 8L1Visit Website  DemographicsUniversity Affiliation: University of OttawaNumber of Visits: 63,920 (2021)Number of Medical Staff: 34 (full time) 20 (part time)Number of Fellows: 7 ContactsMedical Director: Gina Neto (neto@cheo.on.ca)Research Director: Maala Bhatt (mbhatt@cheo.on.ca)Fellowship Director: Raagini Jain (rjain@cheo.on.ca)PERC Site Representative: Waleed Alqurashi (walqurashi@cheo.on.ca)PERC Site Coordinator: Tyrus Crawford (tcrawford@cheo.on.ca)

Janeway Children’s Health and Rehabilitation Centre (St. John’s)

Address300 Prince Phillip DriveSt. John’s, NewfoundlandA1B 3V6Visit Website  DemographicsUniversity Affiliation: Memorial UniversityNumber of Visits: 25,214 (2021)Number of Medical Staff: 12Number of Fellows: 0 ContactsMedical Director: James Thorburn (james.thorburn@easternhealth.ca)PERC Site Representative: Robert Porter (bobsterpot@gmail.com)PERC Site Coordinator: Debbie Harnum (dharnum@mun.ca)

IWK Health Centre (Halifax)

Address5850/5980 University Avenue, PO Box 9700Halifax, Nova ScotiaB3K 6R8Visit Website  DemographicsUniversity Affiliation: Dalhousie UniversityNumber of Visits: 33,000 (April 2018-March2019)Number of Medical Staff: 14 full-time / 8 part-timeNumber of Fellows: 1 ContactsMedical Director: Katrina Hurley (Katrina.Hurley@iwk.nshealth.ca)Fellowship Director: Emma Burns (ecmburns@dal.ca)PERC Site Representative: Jason Emsley (jason.emsley@dal.ca)PERC Site Coordinator: Eleanor Fitzpatrick (eleanor.fitzpatrick@iwk.nshealth.ca)

Centre Hospitalier de l’Université Laval (Quebec City)

Address2705 Boul. LaurierQuebec City, QuebecG1V 4G2Visit Website DemographicsUniversity Affiliation: Université LavalNumber of Visits: 79,000 (2018/2019)Number of Medical Staff: 30Number of Fellows: 0 ContactsMedical Director: Mathieu Blanchet (mathieu.blanchet.1@ulaval.ca)PERC Site Representative: Simon Berthelot (siberth@me.com) PERC Site Coordinator: TBC  

CHU Sainte-Justine (Montreal)

Address3175 Chemin de la Cote-Ste-CatherineMontreal, QuebecH3T 1C5Visit Website DemographicsUniversity Affiliation: Université de MontréalNumber of Visits: 81,605 (2019)Number of Medical Staff: 18Number of Fellows: 4 ContactsMedical Director: Antonio D’Angelo (chef.urgencehsj@gmail.com)Research Director: Jocelyn Gravel (graveljocelyn@hotmail.com)Fellowship Director: Marisol Sanchez (soleil.sanchez@gmail.com)PERC Site Representative: Nathalie Gaucher (natgaucher@yahoo.com) PERC Site Coordinator: Maryse Lagace (maryse.lagace@recherche-ste-justine.qc.ca)  

Montreal Children’s Hospital

Address1001 Boulevard DecarieMontreal, QuebecH4A 3J1Visit Website DemographicsUniversity Affiliation: McGill UniversityNumber of Visits: 77,476 visits (2018-2019)Number of Medical Staff: 24Number of Fellows: 6 (as of July 2022)  ContactsMedical Director: Laurie Plotnick (laurie.plotnick@mcgill.ca)Fellowship Director: Raphael Paquin (raphael.paquin@mcgill.ca)PERC Site Representative: Esli Osmanlliu (esli.osmanlliu@mcgill.ca)PEM Associate Director of Research: Isabelle Gagnon (isabelle.gagnon8@mcgill.ca)    

Kingston Health Sciences Centre

Address166 Brock Street, Room 382Kingston, OntarioK7L 5G2Visit Website  DemographicsUniversity Affiliation: Queen’s UniversityNumber of Visits: 9,000 (2022)Number of Medical Staff: 7Number of Fellows: 0 ContactsMedical Director: Dr Amy Acker (Amy.Acker@KingstonHSC.ca)Research Director: Jagdeep Walia (jagdeep.walia@KingstonHSC.ca) PERC Site Representative: Anne Moffatt (anne.moffatt@KingstonHSC.ca)

The Hospital for Sick Children (Toronto)

Address555 University AvenueToronto, OntarioM5G 1X8Visit Website  DemographicsUniversity Affiliation: University of TorontoNumber of Visits: 82,000 (2022)Number of Medical Staff: 35Number of Fellows: 10 Contacts Division Chief: Jason Fischer (jason.fischer@sickkids.ca)Medical Director: Trent Mizzi (trent.mizzi@sickkids.ca) Research Director: Adrienne Davis (adrienne.davis@sickkids.ca)Fellowship Director: Iwona Baran (iwona.baran@sickkids.ca) / Laura Simone (laura.simone@sickkids.ca)PERC Site Representative: Gabrielle Freire (gabrielle.freire@sickkids.ca)PERC Site Coordinator: Judy Sweeney (judy.sweeney@sickkids.ca) 

McMaster Children’s Hospital (Hamilton)

Address1200 Main Street WestHamilton, OntarioL8N 3Z5 Visit Website  DemographicsUniversity Affiliation: McMaster UniversityNumber of Visits: 50,000 (2017/2018)Number of Medical Staff: 26Number of Fellows: 3 Contacts Division Chief & Medical Director: Christopher Sulowski (sulowsc@mcmaster.ca)PERC Site Representative: April Kam (kama@mcmaster.ca)PERC Site Coordinator: Redjana Carciumaru (carciur@mcmaster.ca)

Children’s Hospital London Health Sciences Centre

AddressLHSC Westminster CampusE4-211, 800 Commissioners Road ELondon, OntarioN6A 5W9Visit Website  DemographicsUniversity Affiliation: Western UniversityNumber of Visits: 38,000 (2013/2014)Number of Medical Staff: 14Number of Fellows: 6 ContactsMedical Director: Rod Lim (rod.lim@lhsc.on.ca)Research Director: Naveen Poonai (naveen.poonai@lhsc.on.ca)Fellowship Director: Gurinder Sangha (gurinder.sangha@lhsc.on.ca)PERC Site Representative: Gary Joubert (gary.joubert@lhsc.on.ca) / Naveen Poonai (Naveen.Poonai@lhsc.on.ca) PERC Site Coordinator: Kamary Coriolano (kamary.coriolanoDasilva@lhsc.on.ca)