perc

The Hospital for Sick Children (Toronto)

Address
555 University Avenue
Toronto, Ontario
M5G 1X8
Visit Website 

Demographics
University Affiliation: University of Toronto
Number of Visits: 82,000 (2017/2018)
Number of Medical Staff: 35
Number of Fellows: 7

Contacts

Division Cheif: Jason Fischer (jason.fischer@sickkids.ca)
Medical Director
: Trent Mizzi (trent.mizzi@sickkids.ca
Research Director: Adrienne Davis (adrienne.davis@sickkids.ca)
Fellowship Director: Anna Kempinska (anna.kempinska@sickkids.ca) / Iwona Baran (iwona.baran@sickkids.ca)
PERC Site Representative: Gabrielle Freire (gabrielle.freire@sickkids.ca)
PERC Site Coordinator: Judy Sweeney (judy.sweeney@sickkids.ca

 







  Visit the link below to view synopsis


  Visit the link below to view synopsis


  Pediatric Emergency Research Canada (PERC) is a network of health care professionals



Alberta Children's Hospital
Cubicle: C4-636-07
28 Oki Drive NW
Calgary,  Alberta , Canada
T3B 6A8

phone: 403-955-7762

 follow PERC_Network on Twitter

Developer Information: EM2data.com

Copyright © 2019 PERC-Canada.ca. All Rights Reserved

Contact