perc

Executive Committee



2016-2017 PERC Executive Committee

Past Chair: Amy Plint (plint@cheo.on.ca)

Chair: Stephen Freedman (stephen.freedman@albertahealthservices.ca)

Vice-Chair: Roger Zemek (rzemek@cheo.on.ca

Secretary: Antonia Stang (Antonia.Stang@albertahealthservices.ca)  

Treasurer: Mandi Newton (an6@ualberta.ca

Member at Large: Andrew Dixon (andrew.dixon@albertahealthservices.ca)

Member at Large: Garth Meckler (garth.meckler@cw.bc.ca)

Fellow Representative: Elana Hochstadter (elana.hochstadter@sickkids.ca)

Research Coordinator Representative: Eleanor Fitzpatrick (Eleanor.Fitzpatrick@iwk.nshealth.ca)

PERC National Coordinator: Liza Bialy (lbialy@cheo.on.ca)







  Visit the link below to view synopsis


  Visit the link below to view synopsis


  Visit the link below to view synopsis



Children’s Hospital of Eastern Ontario
RI 2, Room R2109
401 Smyth Road
Ottawa,  Ontario , Canada
K1H 8L1

email: lbialy@cheo.on.ca
phone: (613) 737-7600 extension 4199

Developer Information: EM2data.com

Copyright © 2017 PERC-Canada.ca. All Rights Reserved