perc

Executive Committee

2018-2019 PERC Executive Committee

Past Chair: Amy Plint (plint@cheo.on.ca)  

Chair: Stephen Freedman (stephen.freedman@albertahealthservices.ca)

Vice-Chair: Roger Zemek (rzemek@cheo.on.ca)

SecretaryVik Sabhaney (vsabhaney@cw.bc.ca)

Treasurer: Quynh Doan (QDoan@cw.bc.ca)

Member at Large: Naveen Poonai (Naveen.Poonai@lhsc.on.ca)

Member at Large: Samina Ali (Sali@ualberta.ca)

Fellow Representative: Esli Osmanlliu (esli.osmanlliu@mail.mcgill.ca)

Research Coordinator Representative: Marie-Christine Auclair (marie.christine.auclair@recherche-ste-justine.qc.ca)

PERC National Coordinator: Becky Emerton (rebecca.emerton@albertahealthservices.ca)







  Visit the link below to view synopsis


  Visit the link below to view synopsis


  Visit the link below to view synopsis



Alberta Children's Hospital
Cubicle: C4-636-07
2888 Shaganappi Trail NW
Calgary,  Alberta , Canada
T3B 6A8

phone: 403-955-7762

Developer Information: EM2data.com

Copyright © 2018 PERC-Canada.ca. All Rights Reserved