perc

Executive Committee

2020-2021 PERC Executive Committee

Past ChairStephen Freedman (stephen.freedman@albertahealthservices.ca)  

ChairRoger Zemek (rzemek@cheo.on.ca)

Vice-ChairSamina Ali (Sali@ualberta.ca)

Executive Board Member: Mandi Newton (an6@ualberta.ca

Executive Board Member: Garth Meckler (Garth.Meckler@cw.bc.ca) 

Executive Board Member: Naveen Poonai (Naveen.Poonai@lhsc.on.ca)

Executive Board Member: Maala Bhatt (MBhatt@cheo.on.ca) 

Fellow Representative: Kate Maki (k.maki@alumni.ubc.ca)

Research Coordinator Representative: Candice McGahern (CMcGahern@cheo.on.ca)

PERC National Coordinator: Becky Emerton (rebecca.emerton@albertahealthservices.ca)







  Visit the link below to view synopsis


  Visit the link below to view synopsis


  Pediatric Emergency Research Canada (PERC) is a network of health care professionals



Alberta Children's Hospital
Cubicle: C4-636-07
28 Oki Drive NW
Calgary,  Alberta , Canada
T3B 6A8

phone: 403-955-7762

 follow PERC_Network on Twitter

Developer Information: EM2data.com

Copyright © 2020 PERC-Canada.ca. All Rights Reserved

Contact